Contact

Contact

Ani-mat Inc.

395 rue Rodolphe-Racine
Sherbrooke QC J1R 0S7
Canada
Phone : +1 819 821-2091
Fax : +1 819 821-2879

Associate V.P. Sales and Marketing

Pierre Savary, #222
psavary@animat.ca

For information or to send your
resume :
 animat@animat.ca

Customer Service

Anne-Marie Tourangeau, #248
amtourangeau@animat.ca
Marie-Chantal St-Pierre, #299
mcstpierre@animat.ca
Nathalie Lecou, #251
nlecou@animat.ca

Director of Customer Service

Robyn Belknap, #248
rbelknap@animat.ca

Marketing

Francis Couture, #293
fcouture@animat.ca

Territory Managers

Eastern United States

Bruce Thompson
540 246-9147
bthompson@animat.ca

Southwestern United States

Brian Thompson
540 246-9697
brianthompson@animat.ca

Midwest United States

Ryan Lindsey
608 574-3300
rlindsey@animat.ca

Sales rep
Mark Riemer
507 456-6582
mriemer@animat.ca

Europe

Jan Bulckens
+32 14 72 61 62
jb@cobutra.be

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Alena Barakhouskaya
+ 32 14 562360
ab@cobutra.be

Latin America

Véronique Gagnon
418 569-7699
vgagnon@animat.ca

Canada

Véronique Gagnon (agriculture)
418 569-7699
vgagnon@animat.ca

André Grégoire  (commercial / industrial)
514-709-2655
agregoire@animat.ca

Write to us


captcha

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!